Sales and Management Team

placeholder

Dave Baker

CEO

Al_web

Al McPherson

Vice President/General Manager

(802) 557-2712

amcpherson@bakerdistributing.com

53_web_small

Dave Romano

Sales Director

dromano@bakerdistributing.com

52_web_small

Gerry Couture

South General Manager

(802) 773-3397

gcouture@bakerdistributing.com

placeholder

Tim Curtis

General Sales Manager

tcurtis@bakerdistributing.com

Chain Sales Department

33_web_small

David Mazzariello

Chain Account Manager

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3595

dmazzariello@bakerdistributing.com

24_web_small

David Senesac

North Cstore Chain Manager

(802) 989-1510

dsenesac@bakerdistributing.com

47_web_small

Brian Hyland

South Cstore Chain Manager

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3589

bhyland@bakerdistributing.com

Sales Management

22_web_small

Tim Malloy

Beer Sales Manager

tmalloy@bakerdistributing.com

48_web_small

Scott Anderson

Craft Beer Sales Manager

(802) 779-4067

sanderson@bakerdistributing.com

25_web_small

Bruce Magoon

District Manager

(802) 279-7438

bmagoon@bakerdistributing.com

Frank_web

Frank Werner

District Manager

fwerner@bakerdistributing.com

1_web_small

Dave Stowell

District Manager

dstowell@bakerdistributing.com

28_web_small

DJ Griffiths

District Manager

(802) 324-6499

dgriffiths@bakerdistributing.com

27_web_small

Todd Krueger

District Manager

(802) 371-8571

tkrueger@bakerdistributing.com

placeholder

Brian Finnigan

Wine Sales Manager

bfinnigan@bakerdistributing.com

Anton_web

Anton Vicar

Fine Wine Sales Manager

(802) 655-5060 Extension

avicar@bakerdistributing.com

51_web_small

Nishon Morgan

District Manager

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3583

njackson@bakerdistributing.com

32_web_small

Larry Andrews

District Manager

(802) 375-3140

landrews@bakerdistributing.com

45_web_small

Duffy Howe

District Manager

(802) 451-6261

dhowe@bakerdistributing.com

Supermarket Sales

17_web_small

Matt Gould

Wine

(802) 310-8330

mgould@bakerdistributing.com

8_web_small

Matt Wainscott

Beer

(561) 906-0752

mwainscott@bakerdistributing.com

46_web_small

Eric Bush

Wine

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3565

ebush@bakerdistributing.com

placeholder

Garrett Rhodes

Beer

grhodes@bakerdistributing.com

44_web_small

Scott Beaulieu

Wine

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3560

sbeaulieu@bakerdistributing.com

placeholder

Brian Keefe

Beer

bkeefe@bakerdistributing.com

42_web_small

Matt Moore

Beer

(802) 379-4488

mmoore@bakerdistributing.com

40_web_small

Dan Jones

Wine

(802) 379-6691

djones@bakerdistributing.com

On Premise Craft Sales

Dave_web

Dave Schulz

Sales Representative

(802) 503-6825

dschulz@bakerdistributing.com

Field Sales Team

3_web_small

Todd Couillard

Sales Representative

(802) 274-4634

tcouillard@bakerdistributing.com

4_web_small

Ben Harris

Sales Representative

(802) 498-8181

bharris@bakerdistributing.com

7_web_small

Michelle Graham

Sales Representative

(802) 323-6053

mgraham@bakerdistributing.com

13_web_small

Colin Jarvis

Sales Representative

(802) 557-1176

cjarvis@bakerdistributing.com

15_web_small

Tom Murcure

Sales Representative

(802) 777-6847

tmurcure@bakerdistributing.com

16_web_small

Dale Swan

Sales Representative

(802) 355-9059

dswan@bakerdistributing.com

19_web_small

Bob Davie

Sales Representative

(802) 752-8626

bdavie@bakerdistributing.com

26_web_small

Ben Little

Sales Representative

(800) 649-2866 ext. 2508

blittle@bakerdistributing.com

5_web_small

Bob Stergeon

Sales Representative

(802) 393-7559

bstergeon@bakerdistributing.com

9_web_small

Ryan Green

Sales Representative

(802) 782-9959

rgreen@bakerdistributing.com

20_web_small

Jamie Barre

Sales Representative

(802) 783-3874

jbarre@bakerdistributing.com

50_web_small

Kevin Wortman

Sales Representative

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3558

kwortman@bakerdistributing.com

21_web_small

Matt Mazzariello

Sales Representative

(802) 773-3397 ext. 2535

mmazzariello@bakerdistributing.com

37_web_small

Neil Stratton

Sales Representative

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3553

nstratton@bakerdistributing.com

34_web_small

Rob Saunders

Sales Representative

(802) 688-3315

rsaunders@bakerdistributing.com

43_web_small

Justin Godzik

Sales Representative

(802) 558-7503

jgodzik@bakerdistributing.com

30_web_small

David Creaser

Sales Representative

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3556

dcreaser@bakerdistributing.com

michael_web

Michael Douglas

Sales Representative

(802) 655-5060

mdouglas@bakerdistributing.com

Katrina_web

Katrina Messenger

Sales Representative

(802) 655-5060 ext. 2639

kmessenger@bakerdistributing.com

Sales/Merch – In Training

35_web_small

James Tirrell

Sales Representative

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3584

jtirrell@bakerdistributing.com

6_web_small

John Newton

Sales Representative

(802) 782-5776

jnewton@bakerdistributing.com

placeholder

Cliff Best

Sales Representative

cbest@bakerdistributing.com

placeholder

Jamie Bonilla

Sales Representative

jbonilla@bakerdistributing.com

Copyright 2017 Baker Distributing

You must be 21 years old to visit this site.

Please verify your age