Sales and Management Team

Dave Baker

CEO

Al_web

Al McPherson

Vice President/General Manager

(802) 557-2712

amcpherson@bakerdistributing.com

52_web_small

Gerry Couture

South General Manager

(802) 773-3397

gcouture@bakerdistributing.com

53_web_small

Dave Romano

Sales Director

dromano@bakerdistributing.com

Chain Sales Department

33_web_small

David Mazzariello

Chain Account Manager

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3595

dmazzariello@bakerdistributing.com

24_web_small

David Senesac

North CStore Chain Manager

(802) 989-1510

dsenesac@bakerdistributing.com

27_web_small

Todd Krueger

District Manager

(802) 371-8571

tkrueger@bakerdistributing.com

Sales Management

22_web_small

Tim Malloy

Beer Sales Manager

tmalloy@bakerdistributing.com

48_web_small

Scott Anderson

Craft Beer Sales Manager

(802) 779-4067

sanderson@bakerdistributing.com

47_web_small

Brian Hyland

South CStore Chain Manager

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3589

bhyland@bakerdistributing.com

Frank_web

Frank Werner

District Manager

fwerner@bakerdistributing.com

28_web_small

DJ Griffiths

District Manager

(802) 324-6499

dgriffiths@bakerdistributing.com

25_web_small

Bruce Magoon

District Manager

(802) 279-7438

bmagoon@bakerdistributing.com

placeholder

Brian Finnigan

Wine Sales Manager

bfinnigan@bakerdistributing.com

Anton_web

Anton Vicar

Fine Wine Sales Manager

(802) 655-5060 Extension

avicar@bakerdistributing.com

51_web_small

Nishon Morgan

District Manager

(802) 773-3397 ext. 3583

nmorgan@bakerdistributing.com

32_web_small

Larry Andrews

District Manager

(802) 375-3140

landrews@bakerdistributing.com

Kevin-cleary

Kevin Cleary

Fine Wine Manager, Northern Vermont

(802) 734-4989

kcleary@bakerdistributing.com

Dave Schultz

Craft Brand Manager

(802) 503-6825

dschultz@bakerdistributing.com

Copyright 2017 Baker Distributing

You must be 21 years old to visit this site.

Please verify your age